The municipal administration

Government services are administered by the following institutions:

  • The Mayor's Office
  • The General Secretariat of the Municipality
  • The Municipal Works Directorate
  • The Municipal Finance Directorate
  • The Directorate of municipal assets and Logistics
  • The Urban Land Management Directorate
  • The Directorate Markets and Halls
  • The Directorate for Communication and Sporting Activities
  • The Directorate of the Environment and Cleanliness
  • The Municipal Directorate of Funerals
  • The Directorate of Studies and Technical Control
  • The Directorate Medical Action
  • The Directorate Informatics and Working Methods
  • The Directorate for Cultural Development and Tourism

Each department is led by a Director.